All things PINK!

I just can’t go to chinatown in NYC without stopping by my favorite store there which is  New Kam Man store on Canal street and Mulberry.  There are three floors, but my favorite one is the second floor because it has all kinds of cute things like Hello Kitty and Japanese and Korean beauty products which I love!  I remember when I first discovered this store while exploring chinatown, I was like a kid in a candy store! I never leave without buying anything either. Yeah, I know.. -_-

stairs leading to 2nd floor

Look at how much pink is in this store!!! 0_o That is my brother btw.

Hello Kitty!!!

More Hello Kitty!!!

Liole Makeup and skincare!

DollyWink!! ❤

Aren’t they cute?!  Maybe on the next post I will put pics of what I have bought from there so far.

I will never get tired of going to this store!  And if you’re ever in chinatown, you should definitely check it out and let me know what you thought and what you bought!

One thought on “All things PINK!

  1. Pingback: Stripes and Tights « dukadukes

Leave a Reply

