My Cat Jackson

Hello!!!

Let me introduce you to my kitty cat, Jackson!  Interesting fact about Jackson is that he is actually a SHE.  Yes, she is a female cat.  Jackson used to live in Manhattan and the previous owners named her that.  I myself mixed things up because sometimes most of the time, I still refer to her as he/him.  Anyway here is Jackson himself herself.

meow!

Jackson hobbies are lounging, sleeping, eating, and getting high on catnip!

Jackson likes to hangout on top of his house which is literally the roof and watch over his territory.

Jackson's crib

I love her paws.  Sometimes she massages my tummy with them. ^_^ And she always knows when I’m feeling sad so she always comes to me and sits on my lap.

I love you Jackson!!! ❤

huh?

meow…meow!!!

3 thoughts on “My Cat Jackson

Leave a Reply

