Deena & Ozzy Giveaway- CLOSED

Random picture of me.

Another giveaway for you guys!

This is a Deena & Ozzy motorcycle boot fro Urban Outfitters. It’s a size 7 and it’s in black. I originally bought it for my cousin, but I found something more suitable for her. Instead of giving it away to my other cousins, I decided to give it away on my blog for you guys!

I think this is such a cool rugged look. I wish they had it in my size when I bought it. I think It’ll look good with either dark skinny jeans or with a pair of dark tights. You can girl up your look too by adding some feminine pieces to it such as a cream colored accessories or a cream colored dress, or a flowy top and a cardigan with skinny jeans would look nice with it.

Anyway this is what you need to do in order to join this giveaway:

1. Tell me where you found my blog from. Leave a comment on this blog post.

2. Following my BLOG , my TWITTER or my TUMBLR will increase your chances of winning!

3. Contest Ends December 30, 2011. You can only comment/enter once for this blogpost/giveaway but of course you are free to comment as much as you want on anything else.

I wish you luck and I hope you’ll send me pics of how you wear them!

Dec 30, 2011

Hey guys. Thank you all for entering!
I have no access to a laptop right now, just blogging from my iphone for the first time. The contest will end today at 11:00 pm, Eastern time in the United States. I will pick a winner then!
Thanks to everyone who entered!

40 thoughts on “Deena & Ozzy Giveaway- CLOSED

  1. Ooh, cool boots. Love the desain & buckles.

    I found this blog through Tumblr!
    Now I’m following your blog (as Nina), your Tumblr (as toosexy4thistight) & your Twitter (as vagabrio). XD

  2. OMG THOSE SHOES! And they are my size! I found your blog on tumblr where Im already following you 🙂 I really hope I win!!! I live in Argentina, are you shipping worldwide? your blog is so cool. ❤

  3. Totally found your blog from twitter……
    & i just followed you on tumblr.
    & im sort of in dying need of new shoes……..
    <3hope i win k thanks bai.

    loveeeee,

    @jenicaa

  4. oooh these are just lovely! i would love to have them in my closet. i found you on tumblr and i’m following you both there and on twitter as fibblevoe 🙂

  5. I found your blog on my Tumblr Dashboard, I joined and I pray I win. I followed you on Twitter (@beeyankeeme), and ofcourse I already did follow you on Tumblr (beeyankeemee.tumblr.com). Im from the Philippines btw, Godbless!

  6. I found your blog when one the people I follow on Tumblr reblogged you. I’m fadingintotheforeground on Tumblr.
    Those shoes are amazing 😮

  7. I found your blog through tumblr when I was searching for ‘giveaways’ lol and i had to reblog it coz my older sister is a fan of Urban Outfitter shoes and I know this shoes suits her well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

