Deena & Ozzy Winner!

Hi.

This is the part where I like and dislike at the same time.  I like it because I’m going to make a person happy by giving him or her a pair of shoes.  Dislike it because the rest won’t be getting a pair of shoes.  I’m sorry! Forgive me! If only I was rich, right?  Unfortunately, I’m not.  But I’ll get there one day. **wishful thinking**

Anyway, here we go.

So this is how I pick the winner:

There are 27 of you guys who visited and commented on my blog.  Some of you did more than the others.  And doing those other things like following me on other social networks and reblogging on Tumblr increased your chances just as I said on the giveaway.

So those of you who did 3 things or more, I wrote your names on little pieces of paper, folded them, put them in a make-up bag and shook the hell out of them!

And guess who’s name was written on that little piece of paper that I picked up?

DUN DUN DUN DUN!

AND THE WINNER IS

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

N

I

N

A

.

NINA!!!

Congratulations Nina!

You just won these shoes

YAY!

To those who didn’t win, I’m sorry!  I do appreciate you joining and perhaps next time, you can join again?   ❤

Congrats Nina, I hope you like them and maybe send pics when you get them.  DM me your address on twitter.

Thanks everyone, and Happy New Year!!!    😀

4 thoughts on “Deena & Ozzy Winner!

Leave a Reply

