Japan Week

Hello!

So I decided to go to a japanese superstore for Japan Week, Mitsuwa Marketplace!

Here are some pics from my trip!

Image

In front of a sweets shop.

Image

The sweet shop.

Image

Vibrant colors!

Image

To the left is the restaurants area, to the right is the supermarket area.  We did eat right when we got there, but I was too starving to even take pictures of our food except from the ones i took on my iPhone. :-/  I had beef ramen!

We went to the supermarket side after eating…

Image

To-Go Obento boxes

Image

Croquettes!  I wish I bought some!

Image

I was eyeing this tea at first, but I bought a different kind instead, actual cherry blossoms tea!

ImageImage

Snacks!  How cute are the packaging?!

Image

Hello Kitty cannot be missing from a japanese store, can she!? This is a Nori case with nori inside!

Image

I think this one is too.  How cute!

Image

My favorite aisle, the BEAUTY aisle!!! Hair products…

Image

DOLLY WINK!!!

Image

Dolly Wink lashes are so expensive!

Image

More Dolly Wink lashes…

Image

Dolly Wink / Tsubasa Masukawa eyeshadows and eyeliners!

Image

My favorite toner and moisturizer brand nowadays, HADALABO!

Image

I love HADALABO!

Image

Some of the things I bought- Sweet Sakura Tea, Pocky, Bifesta / Cleansing Express make up remover, Browlash EX 24 hour for eyebrows and I also bought this toner thingy from Kracie, the one in the red juice like container. lol  I ran out of my Hadalabo toner and I just refilled it with this.  They seem to have a few ingredients in common, the Kracie one is a lot cheaper though.

ImageImage

Chocolate Mochi Icecream is so damn good!  We ate it in the car on the way back. ^_^

 

Image

Leave a Reply

