BE A HAIR MODEL!

It’s been a while since I posted anything here.  My last post was more than a year ago.  I went to Cosmetology school since then and have started working at ARROJO Studio in NYC’s Soho neighborhood since then.  I am specializing in haircutting and styling.  It’s a really fast paced environment, very challenging and can be very stressful at times but I like it because I am getting the best training!  As an apprentice I am required to bring in  3-4 hair models a week until I finish my apprenticeship (approximately 1.5 years).  

Image

Our classes are Tuesdays and Wednesdays and Thursdays at 9am for haircuts and Fridays at 10am for blow-dries.  Haircuts (wash,cut, and blow-dry) cost $25.00 and blow-dries are $15.00 (usual salon prices are $78 – $500).  If you’d like to become one of my hair models please comment or contact me through Instagram @dukadukes. 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

